Category Archives: Homepage

dok.incubator introduces 8 teams for the 2020 workshop

Dok.incubator has announced the final selection of talented filmmakers whose projects will be supported in 2020.

Clouds /FI/ Tuija Halttunen, Niina Virtanen, Jussi Sandhu, Life of Ivanna /RU, NO, FI/Renato Borrayo Serrano, Vlad Ketkovich, Mette Cheng Munthe-Kaas, Pertti Veijalainen, We are inside /LB/Farah Kassem, Cynthia Choucair, Patricia DratiAnders Jepsen, Diagnonsense /NO/ –  Ane-Martha Tamnes Hansgård, Andrew Grant, Øyvind Nyborg Gregersen, Truls Krane Meby, Stéphanie Morin, The Labudovic Reels /RS, FR, QA, ME, HR/Mila Turajlic, Carine Chichkowsky, Sylvie Gadmer, Brotherhood /CZ, IT/ – Francesco Montagner, Pavla Janoušková Kubečková, Nadia Trevisan, Valentina Cicogna, The Pawnshop /PL/ – Lukasz Kowalski, Anna Mazerant, Adriana Fernández, UNTITLED TURKEY PROJECT /DE/ – Florian Schewe, Till Ufer

Find more information about the projects here.

dok.incubator workshop update due to COVID-19

By reason of global safety regulations, our workshop scheduled for April is postponed.
At the moment, we are intensively working on the alternative dates of our program. As soon as we decide on the final term and conditions, we will keep you posted.

The selection results of our international programme will be announced by the end of March. We will contact all applicants via email.

Please keep safe and hopefully we’ll meet in better times soon,
Your dok.incubator team